cc5cd4831b · Add tlp link and custom configuration location · Updated 2026-10-11 23:30:25 +02:00
tlp
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?